Logo der Universität Wien
You are here:>University of Vienna >Faculty of Physics>Aerosol Physics & Environmental Physics

FacultyE-MailTelephone
Dr. Josef Gasteigerjosef.gasteiger@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73414
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Regina Hitzenbergerregina.hitzenberger@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-10050
Mag. Dr. Gerhard Steinerg.steiner@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73408
Miguel Vázquez Pufleau, MSc PhDmiguel@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51132
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernadett Weinzierlbernadett.weinzierl@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73412
Ass. Prof. Dr. Paul Winkler paul.winkler@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73403
Mag. Anna Wonaschütz, PhDanna.wonaschuetz@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73405
Retired Faculty
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Wladyslaw Szymanski (retired 2012)wladyslaw.szymanski@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51109
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Dr. h.c. Paul Wagner (retired 2012)paul.wagner@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51174
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Georg Reischl (retired 2010)gpr@kabsi.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Helmuth Horvath (retired 2006)helmuth.horvath@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51177
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Manfred Drosg (retired 2003)manfred.drosg@univie.ac.at
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Axel Berner (retired 2000)axel.berner@aon.at
PhD Students
MSc Paulus Bauerpaulus.bauer@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51132
MSc BSC Sophia Brilkesophia.brilke@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73417
MSc Maria del Carmen Dameto de Espanacarmen.dameto@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51107
MSc Maximilian Dollnermaximilian.dollner@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73411
Mag. Theresa Haller theresa.haller@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73402
Dipl.-Met. (Univ.) Katharina Heimerlk.heimerl@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73420
Mag. Wolfgang Ludwigwolfgang.ludwig@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73402
MSc Antonio Spanuantonio.spanu@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73415
MSc Dominik Stolzenburgdominik.stolzenburg@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51132
MSc Christian Tauberchristian.tauber@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51132
MSc Students
BA BSc Iris Brodacziris.brodacz@gmx.at+43-1-4277-73402
BSc Judith Kasperjudith.kasper@gmx.at+43-1-4277-73402
BSc Kay Scholzekay.scholze@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51132
BSc Marilena Terimarilena.teri@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73418
BSc Clemens Weselkaclemens.weselka@icloud.com+43-1-4277-73402

 Laboratory    Technician
 Harald Schuh harald.schuh@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73404
 Staff
 Nikolaus Fölkernikolaus.foelker@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51107
 Andrea Kopeckýandrea.kopecky@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-51100    
 Angelika Wiesingerangelika.wiesinger@univie.ac.at+43-1-4277-73409
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0